Yes. Employees will receive an email notifying them of any changes, if you add or remove them from a Course Offering.
Modified on: Tue, 30 Oct, 2018 at 11:41 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.