Resources for Employers

Complete How-To Guide for Employers
A complete walkthrough of everything Employers need to know about their WorkPlaceNL CTR account!
Thu, 10 Feb, 2022 at 3:09 PM
FAQ - I'm having trouble logging in, how do I reset my password?
If you're having trouble logging in, use the "Forgot your password?" link on the sign-in page to trigger a password reset email for your acc...
Tue, 30 Oct, 2018 at 11:36 AM
FAQ - Who are the users associated with my Network?
When a Learner creates their own profile, they are given the option to associate themselves with an Employer. Oftentimes, they will not remove that associat...
Tue, 30 Oct, 2018 at 11:33 AM
FAQ - What permissions does an Employer Network Admin have?
An Employer Network Admin has the ability to manage (invite/remove/upgrade) all users within their Network, view Employees taking part in training, assign an...
Tue, 30 Oct, 2018 at 11:36 AM
FAQ - Why aren't my reports up to date?
After a new employee is added to your Network or attendance is taken for a Course Offering, please allow up to 1 hour for the reports to update. If it&...
Tue, 30 Oct, 2018 at 11:37 AM
FAQ - How do I view My Team?
Select Team Management from the menu bar From the My Team page, you will see a listing of all employees The My Team page displays a list o...
Tue, 11 Jan, 2022 at 12:11 PM
FAQ - How do I add employees to My Team?
Select Team Management from the menu bar  From the My Team page, you will see a listing of all employees. Locate employee using search bar a...
Tue, 11 Jan, 2022 at 12:10 PM
FAQ - How do I view employees who haven't accepted their invitations to my network?
To review the Employees that have been invited, but have not yet accepted their invitations into your Employer Network, navigate to the "Users" ta...
Tue, 30 Oct, 2018 at 11:39 AM
FAQ - How do I remove employees from My Team?
To remove an employee from your team, select desired employee from My Team listing  Select the +Team button and uncheck the entry for the desired t...
Tue, 11 Jan, 2022 at 12:16 PM
FAQ - Will an Employee be notified if I add or remove them from a Course Offering?
Yes. Employees will receive an email notifying them of any changes, if you add or remove them from a Course Offering.
Tue, 30 Oct, 2018 at 11:41 AM